Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 Recent Tweets

  • RT @CrysRossCO: On the road to state Science Olympiad at Mines. Good luck, @TMSPrincipal's Timberwolves!




Timberview selects the “Of the Year” awards as follows:
·         Secondary Educator of the Year  Heather Schneider, 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
·         Classified Staff Member of the Year  Joanna Cuppett, SPED Autism Para
·         Thomas S. Crawford Team of the Year  Outdoor Classroom Team, Dean Williams, Matt Fackelman, Christie Conley, Terri Inloes, Ryan Reynolds, Ron McKinney, Molly Reagan, Kyle Miller, Bill Shupe, Troy Stibal
·         Volunteer of the Year  Marnie Terry, TMS DAC Representative, TMS TAC Member, TMS PTO Member 
·         School Administrator of the Year  Tom Andrew, 8th Grade Assistant Principal and Athletic/Activities Director​

 2013-2014 Student Hours


7:43am - First bell rings      7:45am  - School begins
2:45pm - School ends



 Daily Calendar

4/23/2014 7:00 AMCrowne Plaza Hotel
4/23/2014 1:00 PMLarge Gym
4/23/2014 2:50 PM
4/23/2014 2:50 PM
4/23/2014 3:15 PM
4/23/2014 5:30 PMTMS

 Welcome to Timberview

Loading the video...

 Check us out on Facebook!